2002-04-10 || 1:21 p.m.

|| i got my period! wheeeee! ||

my poor defenseless nether regions have been snatched up in the monster claws of the menstrual cramps. after 1.4 hours at the office i bobbed and weaved down the office hallway, down the stairs, up telegraph avenue to the bus stop, cried into my coat collar all the way home, and am now blissed out on the liesurely waves of the sea of vicadin. aye aye captain. i am watching alphaville and eating cookies. i am fighting meow meow for pillow space. i am thinking of painting pictures and smoking cigarettes and i do not feel the least bit guilty, not the least, because this lady-life complete with angsty innards and extreme moodswings dealt to me is a tough one, a hurty one, a damn tragic heartwrenching tv movie. for reals.

i deserve this, dammit. throw me another cookie.

ow.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter