2002-06-02 || 10:01 p.m.

|| sister hand has something to say! ||

ha ha!!! i'm in!! this is sister hand and i have secretly hacked into my sissy's diary.

i love you jenny you make me feel like an adventurer traveling the plains of the wild west toting only a pocket knife and a compass. in reality i am sitting in my trailor eating little debbie snack cakes and playing guitar in a way that is only admirable by me. i am jumping at noises that sound like grizzly bears but turn out to be the wind. you, my dear, are the real adventurer. the true discoverer of things unknown!! who else can steal the hearts of oodles of boys with a mere shake of the hip? not i. who else can create mothers day gifts to make ma sigh with only a needle and thread and a tidbit of cardboard? not i (and i loathe you for the downward glances i accept as she coos at your "exceptional creativity" and tosses aside the pastel drawing of myself).

so truth be known older sister hand is the real adventurer; a heroine to a younger sister who could only dream of being equal in heart.

okay thats enough i feel like i'm writing a goddam speech. i think i may have cabin fever!! alright my dear i love you and as the girls would say "thank you for being a friend"

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter