2002-06-29 || 4:51 p.m.

|| do you know your refrigerator's insides intimately? ||

oh. i spent three hours cleaning my former kitchen. three. hours. and my fingertips have been erased by government-issue-strength bleach cleaner. and i am salty with dried sweat. and now i am taking a break in my new house with meowsy listening to a very scratchy west side story record and eating a very satisfactory peach.

and i do not want to get up from this carpet to go back to former apartment to clean the bathroom and baseboards and various vortexes of evil. i would like to act out west side story scenes with meow meow (she wants to be the tough jet.) and eat more peaches and. not clean former apartments.

oh dear.

oh this record! so good! my favorite song so far is 'dance at the gym.' it makes me want to choreograph scenes in my kitchen. and i would do it if i didn't have former apartment bellowing from albany hill.

oh dear.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter