2003-06-10 || 11:25 a.m.

|| oh please exorcise these demons ||

i am completely haunted by that ex-boyfriend. i've come to dart my eyes around while driving for fear of red cars and survey the audience at shows for possible paranormal anti-boyfriend activity. i dreamed last night i was camping and he was staying in a bungalow across from mine and i successfully avoided him until we were caught on the same trail. i climbed a tree but he spotted me and introduced me to his new lady and i had to smile and wave, all the while getting stung by bees and scraping my shins in a panic. i woke up all anxious and i feel all anxious and i know what i have to do to get rid of this feeling, but i don't want to talk to him.

and it still hasn't gone away. it's not getting better. the paranormal anti-boyfriend forces are lobbing things across the room and making my cat speak in tongues and giving me anxiety dreams and setting up poltergeists all along that stretch of freeway by his house.

there is a 73% chance i will see him this weekend. that's why the forces are so strong all of the sudden. i just want to get rid of all the ghosts and telekinetic forces in the event i do see him because i wouldn't want him to have the satisfaction of seeing me with ghosty static cling and circles under my eyes and the ghost of ill-fated love tied to me with string like a puckered old balloon.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter