2003-06-12 || 10:26 a.m.

|| if macgyver had to wear a bra and was terrorized by a devilcat named meow meow. ||

i am not a very fancy lady. i wear the same ten-year-old shoes almost every day and 87% of the time my hair is in some sort of awkward growing out phase. i have at least two safety pins on my person at all times (today: one: holding my black camisole together where it ripped a year ago. two: holding the length between the two buttons in the boob region of this too-small button-up shirt to combat almighty boob gaposis. three: holding one of my coat buttons on for dear life wear and tear.). my socks seldom match and there are all kinds of devilish snags on my pants compliments of meow meow's merciless claws.

this morning i got into work and found the underwire of this five-year-old sorry excuse for a brassiere was poking something terrible into the tender parts. i went to the hall closet and got me a bandaid to patch the offending sharpness and voila.

that's not very sexy.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter