2003-09-24 || 11:07 p.m.

|| betwixt and beTWEEn ||

see. i can't write because nothing really is going on. i am a really awful terrible embarrassing cliche of twee-ness of late, if you don't mind my being so obnoxious as to state outrightly. i am obsessed with miniature ponies*. tonight brian and i went to our new favorite teen hangout, tandoori chicken usa, for dinner (i meant to document its righteousness on digifilm, but my ghetto camera was hiding under my bed at time of photo opportunity, where photo opportunity = brian lovingly caressing tandoori chicken sandwich, maybe me with minty creamy goodness smeared on my chin, painted picture of dancing eggplant). i just spent a good half hour inventing new outfits/(and most embarrassingly) taking pictures** of my cat/myself in my room for my friendster profile. see. so obnoxious.

kind of hate myself. but if you have to hate yourself for something, hating yourself for being terribly cute and cuddly is probably not the worst way to go***.

*thank you, tania and ashley for showing me the pony light.

**

some day i am going to figure out how to have pictures show up here nicely.

***that sentence, i think, is maybe the worst stupidest sentence i have ever written.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter