2004-12-04 || 8:58 p.m.

|| cruisin part deux ||

update:
last night i danced with an oldy named norm (moustachioed, shirt unbuttoned to here, gold chain, sandals) for three consecutive songs (it was a medley) and ladies and gentleman, i do believe norm's business was all up on my leg at one point. creepety creep. incidentally his cabin is across from ours and i heard him in the hall saying to my sister "my friend bet me i couldn't get a 26-year-old in here! he owes me!"
also: ship-n-males was everything you could imagine, however at one point a man dressed as a captain gave me a bit of a lap dance and i had no choice but to push dollar bills down his pants. oh and slap his ass.
dear brian murphy, i do wish with all my heart you could be here. today mummy won bingo and gave me a twenty for the slots! give meowsy a kiss for me. be home soon,
jenny.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter