2005-03-09 || 10:20 a.m.

|| we could bring lawn chairs and see if he's the type to cheat. ||

i am waiting patiently for joe to present his ghostly self to me. i am unspeakably honored by the reported conversation brian and joe had before his ascent to the otherworld in which brian said if he were to haint anybody, he should perhaps try me because i flip for that kind of thing. i am watching for movement in chandeliers. i have my glasses beside me at night in the event i need to confirm bouncing orbs of light in my room. with every shower i ask him to wait maybe ten minutes till i'm out and making coffee for any kind of supernatural contact. i place glasses of water and picture frames in precarious positions in the event he would like to knock anything over.
perhaps we should pay him a visit soon. see if oliver fritters has taught him pinochle yet.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter