2006-06-19 || 11:33 a.m.

|| break ||

and then whatever's been holding it together collapses under all the weight. i could construct a pie chart of the heavy components: my mom musing on the new revision to her personal timeline, working through the weekend and being informed it's part of the job, neglecting my beloved, half-heartedly planning a wedding that's to take place one thousand miles away from where i'm sitting right now, nadju disappearing and my sitting in an office imagining various scenarios involving her outside scared and matted. i give myself pep talks but am a horrible motivational speaker. i lose my shit in the ladies' restroom and wait for five minutes for my nose to turn from red back to a normal color.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter