2000-10-31 || 17:10:41

|| i can swing my hair around if i really want to! ||

there has been a crackdown on rampant un-work related activity here at work, so i must become more devious, more crafty in my methods of writing in this every day. ugh.

so i am at work. i am wearing a wig. a long black one that makes everyone not really recognize me when they first see me. it's kind of funny, but i am afraid of walking to the coffee machine because of the hard looks.

long hair is a bitch.. i haven't figured out how to wear my bag with the strap over the shoulder or how to wear necklaces or how to lean back in my chair or how to wear a seatbelt without getting thoroughly tangled.. but i like how i can hide behind it . and i look so girly. just automatically.. it erases all my mistaken boy trauma from having short short hair for the past em, on and off 14 years?

so i am going to wear this thing all the time. especially when going to the supermarket. after i master the seat belt thing.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter