2001-01-13 || 2:15 pm

|| to do list ||

things to do before two best friends + my cat move away to portland:

1. our radio drama entitled "the haunted closet"

2. all of those movies we keep meaning to make

3. a coupla books

4. a boyfriend stealers tape

a. learn how to play the guitar better.

1. learn how to switch chords without having to stop for a minute, my tongue sticking out, my pinky not sure where to go, the tips of my fingernails a little rough because i couldn't find my pick and had to make do.

2. get to the point where i can actually hook up to the amp i got for my birthday.

5. go camping

6. go to the snow

7. dress up all fancy-like and go to a place where otherwise we would get kicked out

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter