2001-02-14 || 5:14

|| diaryland love. my heart is so full i can bleed hot chocolate. ||

business to take care of and then i will run out to catch my bus and get home and get ready for valentine lovin:

1. i wish i could write in diaryland in places other than at work. it makes me think in a very work-y way, and i think i am getting boring. i am working on drumming up the money to get a gotdamn computer. i will knock over the sevie on university avenue in the name of better diary entries.

2. i have felt so much diaryland love today. thank you sweet sweet wheatheart. and my new friend level-off. and my tried and true comforts achren and novembre and monstermovie. i was looking over my guestbook and my profile and am so so SO happy to see that in a personal universe of all boys, of being the only girl way too often, almost all my sweet diaryland honeys are ladies. let us please throw a tea party to celebrate our greatness and this weird kinship i feel with you. even though i have no idea what you all look like. what your voice sounds like forming these words in your mouth. let's have a super secret sticker club, kay? we'll meet out by the jungle gym.

3. i kiss you. you are neat.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter