2001-02-27 || 11:01

|| my right ons! ||

my right ons:

calvin johnson. snoop dogg's voice loud on the highway. road trips. idaho. thick red cable knit tights. knee socks. thrift town. mocha biancas. my sister, dancing. playing gin rummy on christopher cass's bed. saturday afternoons. mountain view cemetery. chocolate chip cookie dough chillin in my refrigerator. giving hair cuts. pen pals. emails from long lost friends. diaryland. horses. haunted houses. attics. lucky underwear. getting lost. the 22 fillmore. catalina island. fishing with my dad. taco loco. bad ska. letters from my grandmas. hair wax. money found in forgotten pockets. going out for dinner. blue squishies. magic rings. hickies. eating breakfast for dinner. portland. the ribeye in olympia. monster scones. staying in motels. kissing. my cats meow meow and laverne. old pictures of my parents. finding treasures on the street: playing cards, postcards, photographs, broken pieces of china. sky blue teacups. guerrilla comic book writing with owen. sam sprague. making a scene with joe f. wearing flowers in your hair. coordinating outfits. matt b's suits. writing slogans on my underwear. mixed tapes. lionel richie records. campfire songs. lying in grass. whispering. the soap opera passions. chet baker's voice. boy hands. dancing at club lovely in a circle of hot friends. the musee mechanique. louis's for pie. the lucky penny. the flatness of san diego. airports. plaid pants. scarves. dodge darts. saying I love you. calls from my dad. surprise parties. sleeping bags in the living room. rooftops. tomato soup. the smell of clean laundry. metal plates in sidewalks. dance parties. being a roadie. fake bands. polaroids. shag carpet. valentines. secret screenings at the uc. port costa. doug martsch's voice. wrestling. the harris family. mario tennis. parrapa the rapper. kelly making me dinner. typewriters. math. gocco. cafeterias. summer nights. kazoos. red sweaters. san francisco. libraries. poems wriiten on public walls. drawing on the walls of public bathrooms. pink curlers. bugs. tree houses. smoke breaks with m.b.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter