2001-11-13 || 9:29 a.m.

|| em. manic monday hold the monday. ||

hello. i hope you don't mind my saying. but hot damn my hair looks excellent today. i look like goddamn shirley maclaine circa sweet charity or maybe the apartment if shirley maclaine were wearing boy's clothes and drinking coffee by the tub full in a moldy office in berkeley, get out somebody stop me.

i think it's the caffeine. yes.

because just forty minutes ago i was on the bus sleeping in that embarrassing head jerk way.

and now i am buzzin buzzin doing hip bumps ala the hustle in the hallway with my favorite work lady kay.

i need to tell you about the work ladies.

but right now i have to concentrate on my beautiful excel spreadsheet. i am very proud of it. i wish i could post it here so that you could bask in its unadulterated loveliness. it is a beautiful mathedy thing. i love the math. let's talk math. what kind of math do you like best?

and you know what? i love the baby blue and brown combo. that's what i'm wearing today and you know what? it's kickin my ass.

mmhmmm and i think i'm getting a headache now. i think someone slipped a little speed in me coffee that is what i am thinking oh my goodness if you could only see how fast i am typing, yow.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter