2001-11-15 || 11:23 a.m.

|| i'm rubber you're glue. html fuck you. ||

last night i stayed in the apartment. the tum was rumblin and the cat was fiesty (jagged slash on right inner arm, jeez.) and there was no milk for hot cocoa so i drank miso soup and pretended it was tea. i thought of crud lubbly for just a second but decided against it, what with my favorite lubbly lady not around to spy on boys with. i pulled out my wintry hats and put up photos and wrote wrote wrote. my main characters made out in a cemetery last night: teenage rabbit love, yow. they just can't seem to get enough of sucking face. and i spent hours and hours on the html for this here page, quite proud with the outcome, only to find it not working properly on my work computer. please oh please tell me what i am doing wrong. it is breaking my heart and sucking the life (not the face, oh no) out of me, for reals. i am merely a shell of a girl at this point. bewildered and sullen and if you poke me with a stick i will not move, no. good thing there are a lot of things to be excited about: grown up thanksgiving with questionable food and video games and i hope i am not banished to the kid's table for being the youngest (we need to talk about that.). my new fabulous green satin holiday dress, complete with the most obnoxious mary quant-ish space-age collar. molly coming out to californee for the nano party. o-dawg and me sissy drivin up for a coupla casiotone (i've got the linking fever, yow!) shows, and i might be hitchin a ride with them up to portland, land of lovelies and michaelblanderbuss. christmas time in san diego: mummy's cookin and going to the beach to watch kell and da in full suits pulling hella tight aerials on their longboards (let's just pretend.) and getting into scuffles with mb on street corners in encinitas. joel's scary christmas night parties where i invariably get very nervous and drink too fast and hide in the kitchen and stammer around my beloved high school crush. hooray. wintry wonderness.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter