2002-06-03 || 10:23 p.m.

|| and i realize i haven\'t written you a good letter in quite some time. ||

dear sir:

i want you to know i am absolutely dizzy with excitement over the idea of you being here again. you are one of my favorite people in the entire universe. you know me better than anybody in the galaxy. you're my siamese twin and i will gladly knit the argyle sweater that will house all those joined arms and necks and heads when you get here.

and i think about it a lot. i think about lying on grass and getting crazy excited over food and icees(you know we will get very fat if you move here again.) and flying kites and bailing water from your boat and accidentally wearing the same outfit to parties.

i am just worried. that you are coming for the soul reason of me. and perhaps i am completely off and full of myself, please let me know, but i worry. that if you do come back it won't be exactly as you imagine it. that i won't be exactly as you imagine me.

and what if you don't like it. and what if i am soul reason why.

i love you very much and would not like to be the soul reason for your ill ease.

but i think about your pants and the way you say my name and in my selfish way i would very much like for them to be in close proximity.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter