2002-06-19 || 1:10 p.m.

|| my dad wears striped ties and tennis shoes. ||

from the desk of my sweet sweet daggles:

Hi Jen;

It was nice to hear from you. Don't worry about the package, I know you're busy. I'm happy every day because I have two wonderful girls.

I'm glad you appreciated my 'fearless explorer' picture. I'll see if I can get a print of it for you. It's a little embarrassing though that the picture was taken on a cruise ship. I'd really like to go back there and explore the area in a more intimate way.

I hope your move is going ok. I know how difficult it is. I suspect you're a bit of a pack rat like me. Try to get rid of anything you can, as hard as that is.

Your band sounds interesting. I'd love to see (and hear) you play.

Maybe Mom and I will be able to get up there this summer. We'll be going to Montana next week and I have a business trip to Williamsburg, VA next month and I think Mom will go along on that too. But we'll get up to see your new house sometime soon. Maybe in September.

Well that's about it for now.

Love, Dad

************************************

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter