2002-06-26 || 10:22 a.m.

|| dear kellyhand, your sister is batty ||

my dear kellyhand,

i finished my letter to you last night and promptly sent it off this morning to realize i had forgotten the part about affixing postage.

i can see the mail box (o boxa dentata, how you mock me with your wide razor-tooth-bearing smile!) from where i sit and we are not pleased, not pleased. five pages complete with table of contents and chapters

[table of contents] begin [chapter 1: house] [chapter 2: boy(s)] [chapter 3: cats] [chapter 4: bad bad nightmares] [chapter 5: the band]

feeling a little vulnerable in the clammy depths of metal and postalinertia. what of my whining and secrets? will my slithery words be delivered to the return address with a stern talking-to scrawled on the front reminding me of the almighty thirty-four cents?

i sit and wait and pray for the best.

i love you! you are my sunshine and squirrel skulls rattle when i speak your name!

love, your sisterhand

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo x 10-to-the-twenty-third.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter