2003-02-12 || 1:40 p.m.

|| em ess geeeeee ||

oh. my wonton soup has effed me up and i am sitting here feeling so very nervous. very. nervous. before i made the connection between extreme jitteryness and all the sweet msg that is presently doing the backstroke up and down my veins, i was quite certain my hand family psychic powers were f i n a l l y waking up to give me the celestial signs. i was holding my breath for visions and shit.

and have you every noticed how em dainty some of the punk boys look, the ones with the high watery tapered pants who smoke their cigarettes with the most delicate flower petal wrists? i love them. who wear scarves without jackets and are always shivering, like wet cats? there's one now outside my window. i would like to collect a bunch of them, my punk rock boy bouquet, for display on my mantel. i can feed them some of that wonton soup (forgetting for a moment its decidedly un-vegan tendencies) and all of their teeth will chatter like second-hand dented castinets.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter