2003-07-01 || 11:33 p.m.

|| like a golden girls reunion. ||

i would like to thank my personal nineteen-year-old hero ashley for pointing out that this year i am old. i turn twenty-seven on friday.

i would like to contact my nineteen-year-old self, whom i feel would be absolutely in love with ashley if she got the chance to meet her by the way, and introduce her to twenty-seven-year-old me. i am wondering if she would be okay with things or if she'd blush a little and say, 'i can't believe you're still wearing that shirt.'

postscript: ashley has since informed me she is twenty. i take it all back. and confidential to ashley: as fan club president of your fan club, i wanted to see if you have any 8 x 10 glossies i can hand out to my constituents? the masses are unruly and thirsty for the ashleylove.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter