2003-08-15 || 9:40 a.m.

|| and egon is missing. pray for him, ay. ||

nothing much to report, except that i am so excited i am illin and i have a newly revived horrible fear of mac trucks gettin all up on my business and thus crushing me before i can properly go to new york and generally 'live it up' as the kids say. five. more. days. in the meantime i am wearing my hair up (imagine!) with approximately seventy-four bobby pins; i am obsessed with the movie 'the graduate'; i found out sake-drunk is a nice kind of drunk indeed; i have been spying doubly much on the red of late and found out his name is ANDREW; i love my sister with all my heart; this made me howl like an effin teenage banshee when i saw it; owen writes the best damn emails in the whole universe.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter