2005-11-04 || 2:15 p.m.

|| i know your social security number. ||

all of the sudden i have a new job with my own office and own laptop and own window with a delightful view (i will take a picture) and own door to slam and own phone and own shelfspace to designate as resting place for my horse collection.
what?
i am overwhelmed and frightened, although my mum is proud.
i am still a temp making a receptionist's fare, but now i manage the work and personal lives of the two principals. my only frame of reference really is the assistant from the anna nicole smith show.
wish me luck, dudes. fairly certain there are more opportunities for nervous breakdowns/crying fits in this position as opposed to recepting.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter