2006-10-19 || 9:58 p.m.

|| terribly concerned for the welfare of my dentals. ||

my teeth won't make up their minds beside all agreeing to hurt. this morning it was righty molar, then lefty, then front left made herself known by yanking on the nerve like a rope in a belfry. i felt it to the tip of my nose.

i know it has something to do with the stress. the stress and consequent clenching of the teeth. i clench when i sleep, when i'm typing, when i'm trying to move into the left-hand lane as a bulldozer backs up on the right with no warning. i finally notice it and relax my jaw, but years of clenching has given me this delightful pop whenever i open my mouth (proven to be very attractive when eating in a quiet room or passionately making out).

i could make a list of all the things i'm worried about, but you don't want to read it.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter