2000-10-09 || 19:55:04

|| losing my business. ||

i am developing a problem at work: i laugh too much. i've gotten kind of loud.

i'm beginning to think i'm really annoying.

this is how it works: i'm really shy at first. and then i get to know everybody. then i feel pretty comfortable. then i get the giggles like nobody's business and just about everything sets off a terrible fit of laughing and snorting and the occasional drooling on the keyboard.

i think it's kind of nice to be able to laugh a lot. plus i sit next to a couple of the funniest kids ever (joe on my left. he makes me laugh just by laughing. and we have all kinds of conspiracies that usually involve a lot of shit-talkin, or really tragic websites (( www.meet-an-inmate.com )), or really good childhood stories. and then there's kell behind me, whom i've known for long enough for us both to have some really incriminating blackmail material. so we usually talk about orange county circa 1995, when we were full of ska and really bad hair dye and striped knee socks and rides around town in my oldsmobile, latoya.). so just having those funny ions flying around is enough to make me want to lose my business. i can't help it.

and now i'm afraid i'm getting a bit of a reputation and no one outside this 12-foot-square area wants to talk to me.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter