2001-02-09 || 12:43:43

|| interview with a vampire. kind of. not really. ||

i am sitting on the blue flower couch with owen and meow meow and max weinberg is playing us a song.

i wanted owen to write a guest entry, but he just won't do it. even though i have listed his illustrious band as one of my favorite bands. although that is true. and i was ready to kill the robber that had come in through the window while we were watching 'a little stiff.' he was skeered. i was ready to throw the remote control. see, i do this for my friends.

and he gets all shy on me.

j: owen, if the boyfriend stealers were on conan o'brien, what would you wear?

o: a sailor outfit. and you would have to wear a princess outfit.

j: with a pointy hat.

o: with a ribbon coming out of it, you know? with wondrous harp music.

j: and if you were president, what would be your first presidential action?

o: i would want to make sure everyone wears a big button of me, like the kind people have of their kids playing soccer.

j: would you throw a party in lincoln's bedroom?

o: sure, a dance party, little miss puttin words in my mouth.

j: well you aren't helping.

(owen is not paying attention. he is watching conan and giggling.)

j: if you could be doing anything right now, what would you be doing?

o: other than sleeping?

um. i have some candy in my bag i'm kind of thinking about.

j: kay. let's talk about me now.

o: okay.

j: say something good.

o: jenn's rilly great.

j: kay. and.

o: my mom wants me to marry jenn.

j: uh huh.

o: but i don't know. i'm holding out for amelia airhart.

j: should i stop right now?

o: you're weird, jenn.

that guy is a rilly great dancer. (talking about the commercial. he is not paying attention.)

j: owen! you are not paying me proper attention!

o: this interview is totally fake anyway. dammit jenn, i hate your diary.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter