2001-05-24 || 4:56 p.m.

|| richard simoons wouldn't do a thing like that, i am sure of it. ||

i like calling my sweetheart honey and baby although i don't usually to his face.

i am wondering what i look like when i look at you with my face turned up and squinty. my freckles are waking up and making patterns and even away from the light you can see them now.

today on my way back from lunch a man handed me a flyer that said something about 'lose weight now' and then sat back down to his chess game on the cement and i noticed he didn't give one to anyone else but me. and i got upset and it almost felt like i had dreamt the whole thing, like he was this little man in a suit with goat's feet, devil's feet, bringing me over a notice that said 'hi, despite what you tell yourself , you are indeed fat and ugly.' emm. and i emailed my sister about it but she never wrote back.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter