2001-10-30 || 5:04 p.m.

|| kelly has a sweet can. ||

dear kelly, hello and i love you. i am afraid that you are mad at me and i cannot think of the last time you were mad at me. whenever i think of you mad at me you are 10 and i am 12 and we are spitting on each other and racing up the stairs. i am telling you you have a grandma butt. or you are trying to sleep and minnie is lying on your bed and i am standing in the hallway trying to get minnie to come sleep with me. whispering her name over and over until you yell loud enough to set off my clapper. i hope you're not mad. you're my baby. and you don't have a grandma butt at all, no way, it's rather perky and nice, a bum one would want to sink her teeth into, in an alligatory type way, if one weren't your sister.

previous || next || random

guestbook || notes || archives || profile || photos || d-land

Site Meter